Dane County Elected Officials

Jamie Kuhn

County Executive
Office of the County Executive

Board of Supervisors

County Board of Supervisors
  • TTY: Call WI Relay 711

Jeff Okazaki

Clerk of the Courts
Clerk of the Courts

Scott McDonell

County Clerk
County Clerk's Office

Ismael R. Ozanne

District Attorney
District Attorney's Office

Judges of Dane County Courthouse

Dane County Courthouse
  • Phone: 608-266-4311
  • TTY: Call WI Relay 711

Kristi Chlebowski

Register of Deeds
Register of Deed's Office

Kalvin D. Barrett

Dane County Sheriff
Dane County Sheriff's Office
  • Phone: 608-284-6800
  • TTY: Call WI Relay 711

Adam Gallagher

County Treasurer
County Treasurer's Office